Congratulations to our 410 West girls who will be playing lacrosse at the next level!!


Claire Green - U Indy (D2)

Regina Doty - Ohio State (D1)



Kenzie Bemis - McKendree (D2)

Mary Grace Cusumano - DePauw (D3)

Kate Daniels - U Indy (D2)

Natalie DeWitt - Yale (D1)

Sarah Hardin - McKendree (D2)

Cierra Kelley - Embry Riddel (D2)

Erin Rauber - Benedictine (D2)

Katie Woodruff - Davidson (D1)



Clara Andrews - McKendree (D2)

Rebecca Cappaert - Marquette (D1)

Haley Downs - Marville (D2)

Claudette Roskamp - Earlham (D3)

Jennifer Williams - Vermont (D1)


Madi Reisig - Oklahoma Baptist (D2)

Lauren Youngquist - Colorado at Colorado Springs (D2)

Alex McWhirter - Depauw University (D2)

Anna Reynolds - Grand Valley State University (D2)

Sydney Tiemann - McKendree University (D2)


Brooke Lierman - Florida Southern College (D2)

Chloe Weaver- Rockhurst University (D2)

Addie Bellistri - Ohio Northern University (D3)


Addie Bitting - Indianapolis University (D2)

Grace Hensley - Butler University (D1)

Sophia Scheller - McKendree University (D2)

Ruth Vogel - Rockhurst University (D2)

T: 607-745-9130



410 West Lacrosse

1200 Pepperidge Dr. O'Fallon IL 62269

Subscribe for Updates

© 2023 by The Apothecary.  Proudly created with